Chapter Leadership

Jovana Petrovic

Collegiate Chapter President

Mckenzie Struck

Vice President of Chapter Programming and Development

Claire Butterbaugh

Director of Ritual and Ceremonies

Paige Rankin

Director of Academic Excellence

Erin Stanley

Director of First-Year Experience

Kylie John

Director of Social Events

Sarah Rosenberg

Director of Marketing and Public Relations

Allison Huberty

Director of Member Finances

Emily Newman

Director of Facility Operations

Gabi Modica

Vice President of Operations

Grace Barker

Director of Lifetime Membership

Sierra Sander

Director of Member Selection

Shelby Schoen

Vice President of Membership Experience

Allison Glaser

Director of Philanthropy

Pyper Haraala

Director of Financial Operations

Jennabella Vasco

Director of Risk Management and Wellness

Emma Hanson

Vice President of Community Relations

Claire Wackel

Director of Recruitment Events

Sharon Gilmond

Director of Administration

brave, bold, kind